You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting To Know Each Other // Another 10 Random Questions

in #tenquestions6 years ago

@kaerpediem,

Hi Kaer.

I saw that @blockurator had done this challenge and mentioned you. And so, out of curiosity, here I am.

If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?

How about Eve? I would like to hear her side of the story.

Great minds think alike. When I was reading Block's answer I was thinking Eve too. Not so much as to get her side of the story as to yell, "Don't eat that damned fruit! You have NO idea."

I suppose I'd then have to provide an explanation ... which would make me the first mansplainer in history. Quill the Mainplainer ... it has a nice ring to it, don't you think, @girlbeforemirror?

Sort:  

hahahaha
But it gave us choice ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71