You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Questions for Blockurator

in #tenquestions6 years ago

@bluckurator,

Hey Block.

I'd be the prophet of fiction. The ever-lovable omni-respected god of all things imaginative. I'd be the creative genius everyone loves to love. Shakespeare would come back to life just to envy me. @quillfire would genuflect on every word that spills from my fingertips.

Block, if you keep coming up with plotlines that involve ancient Aztec gods materializing atop tractors in New York City traffic ... Shakespeare will be back ... although I question whether 'envy' is what will be on his mind. :-)

As far as Quill ... well I've got you on post-notification on GinaBot. Not genuflecting, perhaps, but it's taking note of your existence. That's not nothing. :-)

I don't know why I feeling giddy tonight ... I haven't been drinking. In any event, I'm giggling at the aforementioned answers which what's left of the logical part of my brain is saying, "That's not that funny ... and the smiley faces don't add squat."

In that GREAT movie video clip:

I was just fooling about.

(Pregnant pause)

I wasn't.

I love that moment. Doc Holliday is the ultimate 'rogue that you love to love' in all of storytelling history.

I shot over to @kaerpedium's post too. Great idea.

Quill

Sort:  

I don't know why I feeling giddy tonight ... I haven't been drinking.

You should be drinking. Then you'd most assuredly genuflect. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71