You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Questions for Blockurator

in #tenquestions6 years ago

Yay!!! I'm glad you did it
You seem so serious ;p
I'm listening to Pink Floyd while reading and now replying ;p (even if you rejected it and went with Simon And Garfunkel :)
That is a good a super power ... I mean to wake Shakespeare... just thinking how good that could be... oooohhhhh... gives me goosebumps thinking about it

eh, who cares about the wifi name... as long as you remember the feeling

and the last one TMI... though I think that's like a very guy thing eh? and your wife may be a very gal thing... hahahaha

Thank you for doing this... it makes me so happy :)

Sort:  

You're so easily amused, lol. But thanks for chuckles. :-)

Guilty as charged hahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71