You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halfway to Being a Minnow! And Lessons Learned

Two months thats good going i've been here 18 and in the same position. Although I don't advertise or promote nearly enough. I just potter and probably do it all wrong. But i'm here for the info and connections, keep on producing 💯🐒

Sort:  

I'm not using any paid promotions or buying SP. Just trying to be very consistent with my posting and making fairly long posts on a regular basis. Though I really can't predict which posts will take off. There have been a few that I just did very fast that did amazing that I thought would do nothing and then some really big posts that did not result in much. lol, hard to predict!

Let's help each other out and see if we can both get to minnow status! I will keep an eye out for your posts and do what I can to help :)

That's it I've not used any but until I start my podcast did not really have a regular topic. But pottering along and make connections which is the main thing 💯🐒

Always good to make connections on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46