Sort:  

BTW, you really should consider voting for more witnesses. If you don't want to take the time to figure that all out you can always set me (@thedarkhorse) as your proxy. I stay on top of the witnesses and change votes as people are doing more (or less) for the platform. I tried to get you a big vote from someone and they said no since you didn't have your witness votes done...not a huge one but it's around $2. Anyways totally your choice, but know that there are some larger accounts that look at that.

Thank you for your advice, @thedarkhorse. I can't find the time to research their activity, etc. and that's why I have only voted for a few of them.

you can always set me (@thedarkhorse) as your proxy.

That would be great! How does it work? What should I do?

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

There is a spot on there to set someone as a proxy at the very bottom of the page.

Oh and thank you for putting your trust in me. Appreciate it.

Well, I am quite positive that you are an extremely good person, @thedarkhorse :)

I've just set you as a proxy. I see that it will reset my votes. The only thing I insist on is voting for stem.witness, curie, and utopian-io.

See you got a curie vote!!! That probably will take you over to minnow I think. But here is an extra vote to help make sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62