You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness - Who they are and why voting for a witness is important?

Hey, @roxy-cat.

It's always good to step out of what we normally write about now and then and pick a topic that we want to know about more and do some research or that we feel is important.

Witness voting is very important, so it was a great topic choice. As you said, without them, the STEEM blockchain comes to a screeching halt.

I wish you well on your journey from redfish to minnow. Looks like you're getting there, and it will happen before you know it. :)

Sort:  

Hi @glenalbrethsen

Thank you for stopping by. I was not sure that the explanation I gave for the witness role was good but, according to the feedback received, I did a good job. 🙂
Yes, I totally agree with you: exiting the comfort zone might surprise us. I have many ideas regarding different topics but unfortunately, I kinda of lack time. But now that Spring is here and the days become longer, I might have all the time I need to do all the things I want. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62