Is Minnowhood Knocking At My Door?

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

So, a few days ago, @blanchy reached out to me about a project on the blockchain, which I had no idea about, but upon taking a look at his post, I figured what it was all about — The platform!


Source

The #tenkminnows project is about steemit and steemians, its about making the distribution of steem a bit more fair among smaller accounts, which in turn makes the steem platform more habitable for pretty much everyone. isn't it cool?

It was stated by @steevc, and @paulag (and her team) ever so passionate about redfishes and minnows offered their solid support. it is about making atleast 250 minnows, this month.

This is definitely a great project with steemians and the platform at heart! it's amazing how these people did go out of their way to help in such a big way. And I sure do want to be part of the 250 redfishes who get to cross over to minnowhood this month and hopefully, soar from there…. So, yeah. I am opting in!

I am glad that I was nominated for this project, I am gonna power up all of the steem I earn in this month and hopefully, keep up with that. I have never powered down since I joined steemit last year and I don't see myself doing so, I hope to keep growing from here onward!

Thank You so much for this, @paulag, @steevc and @tenkminnows, and thanks to you too @blanchy for nominating me



Much Love — Audrey ❤

Sort:  

hi @audreybits and thanks for the post. I really do hope that you power up all earning and dont send it to exchanges, as this is a requirement to say on this program for the month. welocme to #tenkminnows

Thank you, Paulag!! I am looking forward to doing just that....

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, you seem like a good choice for the @tenkminnows project, so I'm happy to send a bit of support your way! This is all a team effort, and also great way to get so know some new people in the community. Good luck to you!

I appreciate your support, it does mean a whole lot to me. Thank you so much!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!!!!! On your nomination. I hope it works out for you.

Swim fishy swim. Don't get whale poop on you though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! I am gonna dodge the poop😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

hi @audreybits and welcome to #tenkminnows- we have a long way to push you but we can try, looking forward to seeing you at minnow status soon

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's really great Audrey, I've bumped up the delegation to help you get over the line. Once you open the door to minnowhood, I'll pull the lot. All the very best to you 🔆

You are such a sweetheart, Barge! Thank you so much for your endless support...😘😊❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05