Ten facts one lie challenge results reveal! | 十真一假挑战赛答案揭晓✨

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

感谢参与的朋友 - Thanks to those who participated


Photo by pixabay

感谢以下参与的朋友:- Thanks to those who participated:

@aellly
@lulucy
@liuzg
@kidsreturn
@kingwriting
@hmayak
@tydebbie
@xiaoshancun
@honoru
@perlia
@ericet
@money-way
@angelina6688
@julian2013
@softmetal
@xiaoyaosilang

逐条分析 - Explanation

1 . 我是一个很懒的人,所以我几乎不做家务。
I am a little lazy, and almost don't do housework.
@honoru@angelina6688

真哒,我家家务几乎不是我做的,除非看不过去了,我才动手,动手就要彻底清理的节奏。
This is a real, often, I don't housework, except, it's dirty so much and can't stand it, I will clean up thoroughly.

2 . 我家最多的时候养了4只纯白的猫咪。
My family used to have up to 4 pure white cats.
@lulucy@perlia@softmetal

真哒,我家本来一公一母两只纯白的猫咪,然后你们懂的,每胎两个,两次后我家公猫就成公公了~
This is a real, at first, we have two pure white cats, one is a male cat, another is a female cat, then they gave birth to 2 kittens, they are all pure white.

3 . 我很怕腥,所以海鲜类料理我很挑剔。
I am afraid of fishy smells, so I am very picky about seafood dishes.
@liuzg

真哒,海鲜类很挑剔,很怕腥,目前就厦门吃的海鲜几乎还能吃。
This is a real, I am very picky about seafood dishes, because I am afraid of fishy smells, most of Xiamen's seafood is kind adaptable to me.

4 . 我是已婚人士,我的另一半是初恋,长跑10周年那天举办的婚礼。
I am married and my lover is my first love, we wedding when we tenth anniversary of in love.
@aellly

真哒,特意选那天办婚礼,正好也是长辈认可的黄道吉日。
This is a real, especially choose this day to hold we wedding.

5 . 我的工作是我家固定收入来源。
My job income is family fixed income.
@hmayak@ericet@money-way

真哒,然而我并没有财富自由,还需努力。
This is a real, I need my job.

6 . 我曾工作于上海市計算技術研究所。
I worked at the Shanghai Institute of Computing Technology.

真哒,居然那么看得起我,没有人选,哈哈哈。
This is a real.

7 . 我不爱吃很甜腻的食物,黑巧克力、黑咖啡、各类无糖饮品是我的最爱。
I don't like too sweet food. My favorites are like dark chocolate, black coffee, and Sugar-free drinks.
@kingwriting@xiaoshancun@xiaoyaosilang

真哒,黑巧克力我几乎是85%以上的,所以还好吧,不算很甜,至少苦味更明显点。
This is a real, I always choose dark chocolate to have more than 85% cocoa, it isn't too sweet, just has a bit, bitterness is more pronounced.

8 . 我赶在愚人节前一天和我太太表白并确认恋爱关系,并主动亲了她。
I expressed love and confirmation on my love relationship with my wife on the day before April Fool's Day.
@kidsreturn@tydebbie@julian2013

假哒,除了角色反转外,其他都是真的。所以我是少妇🙃
This is a lie, this is written from the perspective of my husband. I am a female.

9 . 最爱的健身软件是Keep,几乎每天会做2-3组运动,但是我很讨厌跑步。
Keep is my favorite fitness APP, almost every day I make two or three set of exercises, and I hate running.

真哒,希望自己能保持,以前我可是不运动的。
This is a real, I hope I can keep.

10 . 我英语很烂,近一年在培养自己的学习习惯,并努力提升下自己的英语。
My English is not good enough, so I developing my study habits begin the past year to improve my English.

真哒,但是觉得进步还是不够,好纠结……这个没人猜是你们看出来我英语很差了对吧?!😂
This is a real, I continue to learning.

11 . 玩过很多游戏,曾经玩LOL的时候和国内WE战队对战过。
I like to play the computer game, I participated vs. WE Team at League of Legends.

真哒,居然没有人选,其实我是凑活动参加的,全场唯一妹子。当时WE还蛮火的,而且被邀请来的都是主力(现在很多战队都会有后备人员吧,那个时候还没有那么复杂。)
This is a real.

结语 - Conclusion


恭喜3位答对的@kidsreturn@tydebbie@julian2013,每人获得1.11SBD :D ((2+1+0.332)/2,取小数点后3位)
Congratulations award winners for @kidsreturn@tydebbie@julian2013, everybody winning 1.11SBD

感谢其余12位点赞并参与的每人0.083SBD
Thanks for other participants, everybody winning 0.083SBD

以后尽量会有新的挑战赛,欢迎大家参加
I will offer more challenges, welcomed to participate

感谢@chineseman赞助了0.5SBD给答对的人。
感谢@honoru赞助了0.5SBD。

其他举办中的“十真一假”-Other Ten facts one lie challenge

十真一假——来自工程师(一个机器人猎手)的问题,你能猜出来?我不信

Sort:  

嗯,早了,我提早发出来是为了要这个文章的链接,加到原来竞猜的底部而已,哈哈哈~等那个结帖~

伤心~又猜错了~呜呜呜......o(╥﹏╥)o

把我猜的那么勤快(/ω\),我都不好意思了!

嘩哈哈哈哈哈
就說了選8
好開心呀
猜中了

距離集資上市又邁進了一大步

同喜同喜!

开心就好!

巧開心呀
旋轉跳躍我閉著眼

我是工程师,还曾经是学霸,我有一双慧眼,哈哈😄

谢谢 @shine.wong

我不和动物计较~(攻城狮、程序猿?)😝

没猜中居然也有奖金!谢谢 @shine.wong 有心了!

客气,只是想都有奖金的话,应该会有更多人愿意参与,但是效果没有我期望的那么好,哈哈哈~

恭喜活动举办成功

好好玩的样子,错过了…

没事呀,文末还有别人正在进行的十真一假哟,快去参与吧……☺️

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shine.wong

We have planted already 4428.43 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25648.92
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59