You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Facts & 1 Lie (TopKpop Edition)

Well my dear @topkpop. In my mind, 3, 6 & 11 sounds like the most solid lies. But then, I will need to chose just one of these three options to pull that tasty SBD out of your hand.

So, I will go with the Sixth option like the most blatant lie in your compilation. }:)

Sort:  

I love how you were weighing the options. I can't wait to share what the right answer was (The Lie) but can't yet, so you will just have to wait on the edge of your seat until then :)

Uhmm, well, if you love how I was weighing the options... I suspect you already know that the sense of smell of a Pinky Cranky Gandalf is pretty accurate to pinpoint little girls lies Hahahaha.

Don't worry babe! I will wait until you reveal it. Inexhaustible patience, effective intuition and infallible wisdom about pretty girls, are always characteristics of any old wizard who claims to be one of them to snatch a SBD from her hand or a passionate kiss from his cute little mouth. }:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76