Ten truth and one lie challenge - nominated by inuke

in #tenfactsonelie5 years ago (edited)

Namaste friends !!
Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself.

I was not active for last couple of days because of my laziness & some more reason which I'll share in my upcoming post.

But today I'm here again with a intresting challenge invited by @inuke.
Even yesterday I decided to leave this community but suddenly I got this intresting challenge & thought to accept it.
Here is my entry:

  1. I love cooking.

2)Have worst handwriting

3)keep myself away from all social sites till 20 months even I have smart phone & data connection.

4)never drunk

5)I love driving

6)I was regular student but never attend a single class in whole college life.

7)once I stolen something in my childhood.

  1. I was a bibliophile & topper in my college life .

9)put on 7 kg weight in last 5 months

  1. never read a complete novel.

  2. once I coloured yellow hair of my uncle.

It's really a fun to talk about ourself but really enjoyed it.

I would like to thanks @inuke to invite me.

Let's see how many you find the lie.

Till keep steeming & enjoy the life 😉

Thanks for stopping by 😇

Sort:  

it is very difficult to find out the lie in this truth list.. but i have given a trial "I was regular student but never attend a single class in whole college life"
tell me the correct answer ...

Posted using Partiko Android

You will get the correct answer in my next post... thanks for did it ...😀

Posted using Partiko Android

The post is great, I think the only lie is the point number "three" (3).

Please correct the entry numbers some of the them are incorrect have a look carefully.

Hahahaha ...let's see what the answer. I tried to edit the entry numbers but it's shows error again & again 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks like so much fun! Basically taking sleepover games to steem! love it!
You have made it very challenging by keeping it simple..
but heres a wild one

never read a complete novel.

this?

Hahahaha..yes. It's really a great fun.
Thanks for trying to find false fact.
Answer will be provide in my upcoming Post 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't tell what line is a lie but if i had to guess it is that you never read a book.

Mean no. 10 ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, thanks for sticking around. I think its a great platform for networking and exploring. and regarding the challenge I will drop my suggestion in the very end...
:-)

Keep Steeming and keep Smiling :-)

Yes @inuke always give his best. 👌

Arigato @face2face san. This is the very least I can do for such a wonderful community.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mysteriousroad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @mysteriousroad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

3 & 5 . Just a random guess 😊
I have done this challenge earlier 😉

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87