You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Facts One Lie Challenge: Skeletons Are Coming Out Of The Closet

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago

Thanks for the tag! Time to get working on my comeback post.

I love your photo by the way, u look just like a movie star out from the 1920s.

Hmm.. so which is the lie? My pick is #9. It’s not exactly my first choice but somehow this is the only one that doesn’t gel with your other achievements which are more towards performing.

Looking forward to your reveal!

Sort:  

Can't wait to have you back on steemit... I am sure baby is keeping you busy but I also know the 1st 2 months baby sleeps most times, so it is the best time before she needs more and more of your time.... haha...
Thank you for the compliment, the wonders of make-up and lighting ... haha
Locking in No.9 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49