Ten fact one lie challenge: Questions 假一真十遊戲問題篇

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

question-2950967_1280.jpg
Hi03.gif My dear Steemit friends, I have been nominated by @aaronli and @stabilowl to participate in this the Ten facts one lie challenge. It's an interesting game. Don't know who is the first one who hosted the game, so creative.great04-1.gif

Let's see the rules:

1⃣Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself

2⃣Invite people to guess (one per person)

3⃣Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)

4⃣Wait until the post-payout to reveal the correct answer

5⃣Use the tag #tenfactsonelie as one of your five

6⃣Tag your friends to do their own!

最近好多人在玩"假一真十"的遊戲,真的挺有趣的!我也被 @aaronli@stabilowl 點名來玩兒這個遊戲,猜中那一項是假的,可以平分3SBD的獎勵。不管你是想多瞭解我,還是奔著獎金而來的,都萬分的歡迎~welcome02.gif

來吧!遊戲開始:continue.gif

一. I've won the Best Actress Award, I've played TV and I've been on TV more than once.
我曾經得過最佳女主角獎,演過電視劇,上電視不止一次king.gif


二. I have performed on stage in several large concert halls in Taipei.
台北幾個大型的演奏廳(中山堂、國父紀念館、國家音樂廳),我都曾經上台表演過dance04-1.gif


三. I've won the first place in a singing contest.
我曾經得過歌唱比賽第一名music04.gif


四. I've been married for more than 10 years.
我結婚已經超過10年merry.gif


五. I studied in the same school from kindergarten through high school. The university is also a sister school.
我從幼稚園到高中讀的都是同一所學校,大學讀的也是姊妹校tired02.gif


六. I used to have four cats at the same time.
我曾經同時養四隻貓 meow04-1.gif


七. I used to drive from the east coast of the United States to the west coast, and also from the southern United States to the northern United States.
我曾經開車從美國東岸開到西岸,也曾經從美國南部開到美國北部drive.gif


八. On my first trip to mainland China, I lost my passport and Mainland travel permit for Taiwan residents.
我第一次到中國內地旅遊,就把護照和台胞證搞丟了,差點回不來crazy03.gif


九. Before I joined Steemit, I never took a selfie
在加入Steemit之前,我從來沒有自拍過( @aaronli, 借抄一下)selfie.gif


十. My husband always said that I was born with a wrong gender, and my body was occupied by the soul of a man.
我老公常說我生錯性別,我的身體裡住的是男生的靈魂cool04.gif


十一. The only time my favorite cat bit me was bite my nose.
我最愛的貓咪唯一咬我的一次是咬我的鼻子cry03.gif

小狗.gif

Leave your answer within 7 days. People who guess the right answer can share 3 SBD. Good Luck to everyone!

大家心裡有譜了嗎?時間開始倒數,在這篇文章計算收益之前,趕快留下你的答案,祝你好運喔!

突然想起來我還沒點名,我要點@tvb @lydiachan @twinkledrop @deanliu @hannahwu @ace108,一起來玩吧!

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by the author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

我猜是5号!

從小到大讀同一學校,有這種學校嗎?呵呵

好几个都想选的,还是瞎猜吧,选1吧

哈哈哈哈哈!就是說..... 看起來都很假是嗎?

就是疑惑性太大了,这几个题都出的很巧啊👍🏻

哈哈哈!我看每個人的假一真十都有這種感覺。話說回來,我好像都沒猜對過耶

好難猜啊!選個冷門的7吧,若是真的好累也好強啊!😄

哈哈哈!這個策略有時候挺奏效的喲

只能是1 了?

1很少人猜呢!猜中可以分比較多。祝你好運啦!

怪不得老觉得你眼熟!我猜11,猫抓人,应该不会咬人吧!

你被貓抓過嗎?

手被抓过的。

看來是印象挺深刻的。貓抓人還挺毒的,傷口會腫起來,要注意清潔乾淨。

我猜是9

這條已經排名第一囉

感覺上,女主角都愛自拍。但內裡卻又是男,兒心。
嗯。。。女漢子感該,也會自拍的。
就選 9

這項開始異軍突起了

我猜8

可是相信了 @fanfanlatulipe的分析?呵呵

好像沒人猜 7....

現在要去找Google 大神。Googling 貓女 Teresa.....

來這招?我趕快自己去google看看

我猜8 好像去大陆不需要护照

很聰明呢!

谢谢支持 我也经常拿着护照和通行证出去浪里个浪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81