You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Facts and 1 Lie REVEALED! Was your guess the lie?

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago

How awesome. What a lot of experiences you've had already in this life :) I loved reading about it and thinking about doing this challenge myself.

My daughter studied aerial silks and contortion for a while as well. It is a LOT of hard work! We've also done several movies as extras/on set people and you're right in that it's a lot of being objectified or even just being taken advantage of because you should be 'grateful' to even be near the process!

Great post

Sort:  

Thank you, @byn! the movies are a beautiful thing... but the sets can be a real nightmare. Despite the sometimes undesirable company, I loved every minute of it. Sometimes about making movies, short films, even commercials, brings me such a creative rush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20