You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANSWER REVEALED = TEN TRUE / ONE FALSE - PAPA-PEPPER EDITION

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago

Thanks a million @papa-pepper you rock, you made my day by giving a wonderful gift for this month. This month is my month, i actually did not expect it at all.......just woke up to see the gift!!!

Thanks alot, i would love to participate in more contest in the nearest future, i would definitely be waiting. Wait! I have to make my gratitude also official...

Just wait and see, i will definitely make a post of this when i come back from church "my gratitude"-@papa-pepper rocks!!!

@papa-pepper, happy new month!!!

Sort:  

Glad to hear that the winning prize was a blessing to you! Thanks for playing along too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36