Result Announcement! mini game: 10 facts and 1 lie 10真1假挑戰結果公佈!

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys! I was invited by @prch to join an interesting mini game: 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself” last week! So, it’s now time to announce the result!

各位!上星期@prch 邀請我參加了這個小遊戲:10真1假挑戰!是時候公佈答案了!

Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 22.13.54.png

Rules 規則

The rules are copied from Prch’s post
以下是從@prch 文章內的遊戲規則

  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
  • Invite people to guess (one per person)
  • Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
  • Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
  • Use the tag tenfactsonelie as one of your five
  • Tag your friends to do their own!*

So I have written 11 statements about myself. 10 are facts and 1 is a lie. Steemians have to guess which is the not correct one. Here is my post link: https://steemit.com/tenfactonelie/@aaronli/funny-mini-game-ten-facts-one-lie-about-me-10-1

所以我將會寫出十一項和我有關的敍述,其中10個是真的,1個是假的,大家就要找出哪個才是假的,這是文章的連結:https://steemit.com/tenfactonelie/@aaronli/funny-mini-game-ten-facts-one-lie-about-me-10-1

Result Announcement 公佈答案

1 I don’t know swimming – it’s truth!
我不懂游泳 – 這是真的

Yeah I don’t know swimming. When I was small, my dad taught me swimming. He brought me to the sea and just dropped me into the water. It made me scare of water haha.
我是不懂游泳的!我很小的時候,爸爸教我游泳,他總愛帶我到海中心然後拋我進水,自此我就有點怕水了!

2 I only have 2 ex-girlfriends – it’s truth
我只拍過兩次拖 – 這是真的

I only have 2 ex-girlfriends. Actually, I am serious to a relationship. I don’t think it’s good to date someone when I don’t really like her. I think I am cheating and going to hurt the girl.
我真的只拍過兩次拖。其實,我對感情是很傳統認真的。如果我不是真的很喜歡那女孩,我不認為跟她拍拖是好的做法,我覺得我根本在欺騙,且是在傷害她。

3 I became a granduncle when I was 10 – it’s truth
我在10歲的時候已是表舅公了– 這是真的

My dad has 12 brothers and sisters. He is the smallest one. My biggest cousin is even older than my mum. Actually, my aunt introduced my mum to my biggest cousin but she fell in love with my dad. I am also the youngest in my generation of my family. So it’s really possible to be a granduncle when I was 10!
我爸有12個兄弟姊妹,他是最小的一個,我的大表哥甚至比我媽媽還要大!其實當年我姑姑是介紹我媽媽給我大表哥認識的,卻被我爸捷足先登。而我,也是我那一代最小的一個,所以,十歲做表舅公,也不是奇怪事吧!

4 I cried every day when I was 10 – it’s truth
10歲的時候,我每天都哭– 這是真的

Haha it’s true. I just easily cried when I was 10. I was famous of that in school. I tried to recall the reason. I believe I was just drawing attention.
哈哈這是真的!我10歲的時候很容易哭,但因這事在學校出了名,我也嘗試過想為何會這樣,相信,我當時只是在爭取別人注意。

5 In one of my birthdays, my ex-girlfriend dated me and was discovered by her fiancé.Their wedding was almost stopped because of me – it’s truth
曾經的一個生日,我一位前女友約會我,結果被她未婚夫發現了,婚事差點告吹 – 這是真的

Haha…it’s really an exciting experience…Actually I sent her home and I did something that was seen by her fiancé…
哈哈…回想起來,都真的挺刺激…其實當天我送她回家時,我做了些東西,被她未婚夫見到…

6 My GPA (Grade Point Average) was below 1 when I was in University– it’s truth
我大學時曾試過GPA(成績平均積點,4是滿分)低過1– 這是真的

I studied electronic engineering and I found I hated it. So I spent all the time on school activities. In the 2nd semester of my year 2, my GPA was below 1. My professor just ask me “have you think of switching to other major?”.
我大學時讀電子工程,但入讀後我才發現我很討厭它!所以我醉心投入學校的活動,大二下學期,我的GPA低過1,我的教授還問我「你有沒有想過轉系?」

7 I was invited to a TV advertisement shooting when I was 4 – it’s false
我4歲的時候,曾受邀拍攝一個電視廣告 – 這是假的

Although I was cute when I was small, I was not invited to any shooting haha.
雖然我小時候都很可愛,但沒有邀請我…

8 During the ​holiday, I like to go out alone - it's truth
假期的時候,我喜歡一個人外出 - 這是真的

My job involves a lot of communication works. I may have over thousand message a day. Most of them are related to work. I am tired facing people and like to go out alone during holiday.
我的工作很大部份都要與人溝通,我一天可以收超過1000條訊息,大多與工作有關,所以我很厭倦再與人溝通,放假的時候總愛一個人外出。

9 I am the only male full-time staff in my company – it’s truth
我是公司裡唯一的男性全職員工 – 這是真的

Jealous? Haha 妒忌嗎?

10 I am 176cm tall, same as @prch – it’s truth
我身高176cm, 與@prch一樣 – 這是真的

I am 176cm tall. But after posting it, I found that @prch was 181cm….
我真的是176cm, 但發文後,我才發現,原來@prch是181...

11 I never took selfie before I joined steemit – it’s truth
在加入steemit之前,我從未試過selfie自拍 – 這是真的

Yeah! I don’t like selfie before joining steemit. I just think it’s something to draw attention. And steemit let me know that selfie is a way to let me get closer to others.
哈哈我在加入steemit前真的沒有自拍,我覺得自拍只是引人注意的東西,不過Steemit讓我了解到,其實自拍能讓我與別人更加親近

Only @perlia get the correct answer! So all the 3 SBD will be distributed to her! And here I would like to nominate @krischy, @moneybaby, @hannahwu, @itchyfeetdonica, @nosttalgic1212 to join the fun game!
最後竟然只有@perlia答對了!她將得到所有3 SBD的獎賞!最後我提名 @krischy, @moneybaby, @hannahwu, @nostalgic1212@itchyfeetdonica 參與這個有趣遊戲!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

Sort:  

这个好玩~点名我呀点名我!

我點名 @hannahwu 玩這個遊戲!

nice game

Yeah really nice~

谢谢点名,我接招啦~下周二之前贴粗来(☻-☻)

我也準備猜了!

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

“我真的是176cm, 但發文後,我才發現,原來@prch是181...” - 等阵,所以你起初认为@prch系176,然后先知知道唔系176?

我以為他176,後來才知他不是..

Hahaha..congrat. to the winner👏👏👏

點解成日都系依句😂😂我留意左好耐架啦

咁唯有講“恭喜得獎者“😎😎

關於第五點…我覺得可以寫一篇會得到很多upvotes的故事… 😏

關於別人的故事就不要在區塊鏈多說了😂

真人真事改篇… 😂

裡面只有第9項我一看就覺得是真的

為什麼😂

你是老闆,公司職員你可以決定呀

多謝 @aaronli , 其實我都系估估下架咋,開頭系想估numebr 4or number 9? haha , thank you ~ 😊😊

我都知你亂估😏

唔洗奸笑下化😂😂
👉🏻👈🏻

可以透露第5 你做了什麼嗎?哈哈😄

Em...不要想太多,別人家樓下,可以做得最過份的也不能太過份😂😂😂😂

我也想知道,搬个小板凳静静的等待八卦~

不過份不過份,來!講講

好吧,看倌們,且看下回分解~

其實我都想知😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50