Funny mini game – Ten Facts, One Lie – About Me 有趣的10真1假挑戰

in #tenfactonelie6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys! I was invited by @prch to join an interesting mini game: 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself”. OK! Let me accept your invitation!

各位!@prch 邀請我參加了這個小遊戲:10真1假挑戰!看著挺有趣的,就玩吧!

Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 22.13.54.png

Rules 規則

The rules are copied from Prch’s post
以下是從@prch 文章內的遊戲規則

  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
  • Invite people to guess (one per person)
  • Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
  • Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
  • Use the tag tenfactsonelie as one of your five
  • Tag your friends to do their own!*

So I will have 11 statements about myself below. 10 are facts and 1 is a lie. Please find out which one is lying​! A prize pool of 3 SBD will be awarded to those who guess​ the correct answer!

所以我將會寫出十一項和我有關的敍述,其中10個是真的,1個是假的,你們需要做的就是找出假的那一個!我將提供 3 SBD 平均分配給答中問題者!

My 10 fact and 1 lie

  1. I don’t know swimming
    我不懂游泳

  2. I only have 2 ex-girlfriends
    我只拍過兩次拖

  3. I became a granduncle when I was 10
    我在10歲的時候已是表舅公了

  4. I cried every day when I was 10
    10歲的時候,我每天都哭

  5. In one of my birthdays, my ex-girlfriend dated me and was discovered by her fiancé.Their wedding was almost stopped because of me
    曾經的一個生日,我一位前女友約會我,結果被她未婚夫發現了,婚事差點告吹

  6. My GPA (Grade Point Average) was below 1 when I was in University
    我大學時曾試過GPA(成績平均積點,4是滿分)低過1

  7. I was invited to a TV advertisement shooting when I was 4
    我4歲的時候,曾受邀拍攝一個電視廣告

  8. During the ​holiday, I like to go out alone
    假期的時候,我喜歡一個人外出

  9. I am the only male full-time staff in my company
    我是公司裡唯一的男性全職員工

  10. I am 176cm tall, same as @prch
    我身高176cm, 與@prch一樣

  11. I never took selfie before I joined steemit
    在加入steemit之前,我從未試過selfie自拍

Haha! Just see how much you know me and just drop you answer! And I will invite @honoru, @kona, @travelgirl, @catwomanteresa to join the mini game!

現在就看你們有多了解我了!盡情來玩吧!我提名 @honoru, @kona, @travelgirl@catwomanteresa 參與下一輪!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

Sort:  

WoW
Great Post

我觉得11是假的

不知道呢~

哈哈,透露一下吧~4及11都是真的~

那我猜2是假的

???真的假的???

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

4 每天都哭是很難做到的吧

世事可是沒絕對哈哈哈

哈哈,透露一下吧~4及11都是真的~

number #2 wakakaka

你是什麼意思😒😒😒😒

#4 is a lie

還未有人猜對,我就透露一下4及11都是真的手

我觉得2是假的,从5推断(胡扯)!

4是假溉

Can you follow me, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81