You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Facts One Lie Challenge: Can you catch me @c0ff33a ☕️ out?

in #tenfactsandonelie6 years ago (edited)

My answer #7 is the lie.
I saw that you tagged me my friend, I have already done this but will do an entirely new one for you.👍

Here is the link to the original post. https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverd510/ten-facts-one-lie
When you are ready just message me and I’ll send you the link to the answer post.

Sort:  

Thank you, I will do my answers on Thursday so you can find out then if you might be right. Your post was fantastic, I suspect you threw one in there that was so obvious - it's probably true so I went with "I'm going to say you never Bartended at the Limelight" just because it seemed like most people were looking at the obvious one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42