10 Days of Reflections - FUN!

I Love Reflections

Its one of my favorite types of photography!

While I am brand new to knowing this fellow Steemer and photographer @ilovedietcoke, when I saw her idea for doing a reflection challenge, I knew I wanted to do it!!

This is from the summer at the local swimming hole... Missing those nice days right about now!!!

P1030493.JPG

Rulz

10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)

Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection

Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"

Nominate a friend if you wish

Have fun and be creative!

Feel free to give it a go!!!

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

This is probably my favorite one of all of your reflections.

It offers up the tranquility of the moment and it has the beauty of the past. I guess it doesn't get any better than that for me. This has been an interesting challenge and I have been having a good time with it.

You have inspired so many to take it up and run with it. Happy Wednesday!

Upped and Steemed tip!

Thank you so much for your friendship and support. It really means so much. A good Wednesday to you.

Oh my goodness, this is so pretty.I love all the textures and colors - it screams summer!! Very nice shot there @old-guy-photos. Very nice. If I had an award you'd get it.

Aww just your support and uplifting comments are the best award of all! Upped.

I might just have to give this challenge a try.

Beautiful. Indeed remind the summer and it's beauties! You transferred the sky to the earth, I like it very much. You know, we praise and praise many posts, but not all ... Sometimes when you see a picture you feel something in your stomach, a shaking, a tremble. These images make the difference. Looking at your photo, I felt like that.

Oh you are so very kind, my friend! Upped!

You forced me to be, thank you for that!

Beautiful photo! I Love the Idea #tendaysofreflection! Thanks for sharing!

thanks

I like the idea and I will also post a nice picture like yours. We understand the spring and summer' worth when the winter comes.

Very kind. Upped.

just ah perfect shot..

Awww!😍😍😍Such an amazing, colorful and warm summery photo!Looks almost like a painting!Great shot😊

Thanks so much! Upped.

that's great reflection..

Thank you Upped!

This is my favorite so far. i love seeing the sky reflected in water.

Thanks so much Marx!

I mentioned you in my 10 day reflection post with a special message... much love!!!!

Im heading right over! Upped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45