You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection, day nine – Pond Heron Sun

I quoted this :

I liked the way the picture turned out but you can’t really see the bird too well.

It's true, I can't see any heron in the picture. I think their color become one with the surroundings.

I knew about cryptocurrency just when I became active on steemit, surely I don't have much to say. Something I know now, I put my hope on this platform. I can't believe some governments forbid people from using cryotocurrency! Why are they so mean? They're so greedy.

Sort:  

Yes, i could also not pick the heron in the first photograph. Good shots, one day to go in the challenge! I'm thinking photography now myself, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91