10 Days Of Reflection - 1

My friend @old-guy-photos is participating in a new challenge, 10 Days of Reflections, proposed by @ilovedietcoke. It seems to me a very generous theme and I will try to participate. My first post:

IMG_20180106_104917.jpg

Rules:

10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)
Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"
Nominate a friend if you wish
Have fun and be creative!

Feel free to give it a go!!!

Sort:  

I love reflection pictures! This one is so beautiful! So crisp!

Thank you! You are so kind, as usual.

very nice natural reflections I to will be starting the challenge soon

Hi @tattoodjay, glad to see you! Wish you a great 2018 year! Also, I'm very glad if you take the time to participate in this challenge. The theme is exciting but I think it's hard not to repeat it in ten photos ...

yes it is a challenge I am going to take a little spin on it for my own

I'm not telling you good luck, I'm telling you good inspiration!

yes I understood that and appreciate it

Very nice reflection shot, @bluemoon!!!

Thank you, I hope to do better.

t's a poetry and an impressionist paint in tones! I can image all the colors in my mind! Fantastic work! Added to my Playlist: Magic mood.

Thank you very much. I like your work and an appreciation from you is important to me.

That's a pretty one @bluemoon glad you have joined the challenge

Thanks! Because I see you for the first time this year, let me wish you a very good 2018 year!

Such a beautiful image @bluemoon. The reflections are almost clearer that the actual scape. Love the contrast of the neutral tones against the clear blue of sky and water. 🦋

Thank you very much! Glad to see you again. Have a wonderful new year @allyinspirit! You know that i love your ephemeral art work .

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bluemoon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37