You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 favourite comedians, but one is a lie!

in #ten7 years ago

Please tell me it's Eddie Izzard. Just cause I've been unable to enjoy or watch any of his shows.

I know so many stand-up comedian. It's ridiculous but there's so many more than one person can know. I didn't knew Dylan Moran, John Cleese and Victoria Wood. I'll check them out.

Louis CK is the best. Pryor is suppose to be the all time best but I didn't enjoyed him much either he might be too old school for me.

Seinfeld, Carlin and Atkinson are pure genius.

Sort:  

Eddie Izzard might be my favourite. Sheer brilliance! The answer was Jerry Seinfeld, by the way. (See reply to hanshotfirst for why)

I might have to give Eddie another try. Everyone loves him so much. For some reasons I had missed the answer. Thank you for pointing it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21