Sort:  

Interesting, why would Seinfeld be different from the others?
(Not revealing the odd one out just yet, just curious!)

Well, I'm honestly not familiar with every single one of those comedians, but he stood out to me as the only 'clean' comic. I could be wrong on that, but it was my initial reaction.

Ah, that's something that never occurred to me! I don't think that's quite accurate, but nice try. That said, you might be on to something...

Cool, I'll have to think about it more. I saw Louis CK recently in Charleston, SC. He was f'ing hilarious.

You were right! Your guess about him being the only "clean" comic was pretty close too. See my answer to hanshotfirst. I think we can split the prize between the two of you :)

Awesome, thanks! It was a fun post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50