Hi Steemit I'm An and I would like to introduce myself

in #ten6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Cao Tu An born in 1996. My place was born and raised in Phan Thiet - Binh Thuan. Currently I am a developer and working for a company in SG. During my college career, I learned and made money in many ways such as selling online, selling code, but I knew Steemit through a once you see on the YouTube of a referral community. Hope to be with you all to create a strong and successful environment.

13631636_1023098864471556_793950343299580369_n(5).jpg

My current job is programmer.

Strong, self-motivated, friendly with people, friendly, close, always learning new technologies and apply it to their work. I love to travel, eat and especially experience new things.

Weakness by doing something:)))

Thank you for taking the time to read my article. I wish you well, you have more happiness and health in the work.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank you for your votes. We can interact with followers. >3

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit

Hi, I'm @rachiid .First I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform.Next I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. if you would like to follow me I will happily follow you too.

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

Welcome to steemit. Goodluck and have fun.

Thank you for your votes. We can interact with followers <3.

Thank you for your votes. We can interact with followers. >3

Welcome to steemit @ancao. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

xin chào bạn rất vui được biết bạn,chào mừng bạn đến steemit

Thank you for your votes. We can interact with followers. >3

chào mừng em đến vơi Steemit

cảm ơn chị, e rất hân hạnh dc làm quen với chị !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47