#tellyourstory entry. Newbie: John the wonderer

in #tellyourstory7 years ago

Hello good day,
I am john, nohow john

MY LIFE BEFORE STEEMIT:

Before steemit, ahmm how should i start?. Okay i'll just describe myself.
I'm just an ordinary guy living a simple life having a big dream to success. But how? I'm just a normal student, average guy, a happy go lucky guy, I just study, answer, relax, but mostly study, answer, failed, cry (huhu), same routine. Then I wonder, how can I improve myself and succeed in life if what I'm doing is the same? So I realize to look for something that can change or improve myself as an individual.

WHO INTRODUCED YOU HERE?

Steemit introduce to me by one of my close friend @jassennessaj, he's a great guy, very kind and wise. At first I'm not that interested because it is blogging, and I'm not good at it you know, I'm scared in English language man, I'm afraid of my grammar. But later on I got courage and try it. I just think of it as a training to enhance my skills in grammar and also a change for me to improve myself in order to success. That is my goal to success aja!. That's it, for me it's a stepping stone.

WHAT´S MY CHANNEL TOPIC?

Since I'm an Electronics Engineering student I think I've got a lot of different channels to present (haha).
Typically and idiomatically. Just follow me and you'll see some of my will post. Will post, because I just started with this. Sooner or later I will post my introduction as a steemit user. :D

MY HOBBIES AND INTERESTS:

I don't have interest I still don't have a business hahaha (corney macaroni).
I am fun of sports typically basketball and baseball. I used to play baseball during high school and got some medals and awards. But for now, I enjoy myself watching anime, listening to music specially metal rock,hard rock, rock ballad all rock genres I enjoy them much. Some of the band I like so much ever since I was still a kid are: Linkin Park, LimpBizkit, RHCP, Metallica, Nirvana, 21 pilots, Paramore, Greenday, and many more. I also play sudoku. Do you know sudoku follow me someday I will post about that game.

YOUR BEST AND WORST EXPERIENCE HERE:

My worst experience, so far is being a new comer, at some point I doubt myself joining here. There are lots of WHAT IF questions running on my mind. Well maybe its just normal for a beginner like me. I still need to research and learn about steemit. while for my best experience, so far, I meet new friends, I read many topics of which I can discuss and learn from it, and this event. It's been fun so far. Great job.

LIFE AFTER STEEMIT:

I can't tell , only God knows. My future really depends on how I will perform everyday. If I wan't to be better then I'll work harder and wiser or else be a sloth.

Well, Good luck to me haha!

I wonder, do u like it ??

Follow me @jcpuzs1

Absolutely yours,
John the newbie wonderer

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Carl @jcpuzs1. I agree with you, one of the best things Steemit has offered is that aside from the rewards/earnings, it gives you the chance to improve your writings and grammars. Nowadays, one of the problems Engineers have in the Philippines is that they lack communication skills, but are good in the field. It is so overwhelming to see people who appreciates the things that I've done.

We just got started. We will grow more and more each day. Trust me, there are lots of individuals messaged me to know more about Steemit.

For sure @donkeypong will surely love this! <3

Hey dude ... keep it up

Thank you my friend

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

welcome to steemit...followed you. best of luck for more post

Thanks for a warm welcome

Congratulations @jcpuzs1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello thanks for inspiring me im also a newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33