You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blessing and a Curse - Tell a tale contest!

in #tellatale7 years ago

You are truly awesome! When you mentioned that this will be a fan-fiction from DOTA I did imagine that you will definitely do well on it. You are truly an awesome folk and not only as an artist but also a writer. Btw since you started this series and you have some folks waiting on the next chapter as I do, keep us updated on it. No pressure maybe tomorrow a new one? Hahha

Thanks for joining too!

Sort:  

Thank you kuya @tpkidkai!! I really want to finish the story as I already have an ending in mind but I'm still inexperienced with illustrating with words. So, it might take a while before I come up with the next chapter (definitely not tomorrow though! haha)

I had lots of fun making this story~ Really thankful for the opportunity to let out the mini stories happening in my head hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70