You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me Roundup - Vote and Win Steembasicincome - The Last Forest Edition

I read them all and agree. All great stories and so differently told it is hard to pick one.

My number one is...
@jadams2k18** with "The first forest".
To my opinion, this story does not have a happy end at all. That boy showing up spoils everything, but it is a fairy tale, even a very modern one.
I am a big fan of fairy tales. They contain a lesson or warning and just like the original tales in the old days they do not live happily ever after.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Why are you so upset about the boy? If it weren't for him, they would have killed Alba. (oops! Spoiler alert!) And I assure you that the story becomes even more complicated when Alba knows the truth about the provenance of the new humans.

Hahahahah :D

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! My dear @wakeupkitty!!!!

You're my sunshine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99