You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terrors from the Subconscious

It's funny how this one came about. I actually wrote the couple paragraphs about a month before this prompt came out. I was having some horrible shit going through my mind that needed to be written out. I've struggled with writing for this contest due to creating straight from scratch. I really liked the first couple of paragraphs so I used them for this piece.

Man, I undercut myself as a writer way too much. This platform is helping me see that.

I'm so very happy that you enjoyed this piece. Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

I'm happy to know that my words cause something good, hopefully you'll do well from today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24