You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me - Water World

Hi @calluna! I always desired to participate in your Tell A Story To Me, but I never had the time to sit down and write a good story, then translate it in a decent English... never had the time until now!

I'm very happy! Here it is:
https://steemit.com/tellastorytome/@marcoriccardi/the-liquid-border-tell-a-story-to-me

Sort:  

<3 oh! Yey! So very honoured you have managed to join us marco! I very much can't wait to get into this, i am more than sure it was worth the wait, I very much know what it's like not to have time, and I am so very happy that you made it for this <3

If you ever need an amateur to help a little with you English, if I have the time, I’ll help you out.

Thank you, Tristan! If you notice something I could improve, feel free to tell me, even if I already posted!

I usually shy aware from making suggests, but since you opened the door, I might do it from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64