You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyday's a Lifetime - Tell A Story To Me Contest #10

in #tellastorytome6 years ago

Shit I love it! Damn! The concept is brilliant, her life having been a vision, or some form of induced experience. The character development builds so well, I thought the focus would be mainly predeath. The way you bring in the crash, jars slightly, just like it should! The forest, the boy, the 'witch' lady, oh my word, this is such a good interpretation!

Results and the next round are out! I know you'll deliver and making judging very difficult yet again ;)

Sort:  

Yay I’m glad you liked it. I felt like this was one of my best so far. I really enjoyed writing it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26