You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Secrets

in #tellastorytome6 years ago

As an extra thank you for the amazing stories, everyone in the last round has been awarded 1 steembasicincome share - Tell A Story To Me - #8 is out along with the results, I really hope you manage to find the time to tell me another wonderful tale.

Thank you <3

p.s. I can't tell you how much I loved this story, I read it, and came away, because you have mirrored something in my life, obviously a very distorted mirror, but this is a much happier ending that just made my heart swell up. I came back and reread it, and not only do I personally love it, but it is well structured and well told, and even removing the personal connection, it is powerfully emotive. Thank you so much for telling this one!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I had to step away from steemit for a few days to handle some irl stuff and it was really cool to come back and see your replies first thing. I’m glad you liked it and were able to connect with it. I’ll absolutely continue writing for your contests, thank you for the opportunity to tell a story 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44