You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terrors from the Subconscious

in #tellastorytome5 years ago

This story taken me back to good old school days when reading such horror stuffs were felt like adventurous, a matter of discussion to show the mates next day to prove that I was not afraid of reading such stories.

Thanks for posting this, lovely one and writing is an inborn talent and special gift by Almighty to write stories, poems etc...

Keep writing more and more...

Sort:  

Haha - And how did that work out for you, the proving that you weren't afraid?

Haha..that question ....little difficult to answer, but I remember some challenges within our friends circle to come out of the home late in the night alone, and also to stay in front of a cemetery on no moon day for 5 minutes, watching a horror movie without any one accompanying etc...

Hahaha..good old days, I am smiling while I writes this now

You crack me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10