Sort:  
@lane11 -- We have discovered your post and have UPVOTED it as well as RESTEEMED it to our Community Supporters. Please use our #familyprotection tag for further posts related to CPS issues.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

I left you a message 2 weeks ago at your @lane937 account, but I guess you didn't see it. Did you lose your password to that account? I told you about the @familyprotection community, and to please use our tag #familyprotection when you post about CPS issues.

I am so so sorry that you didn't get to see or talk to your children on Mother's Day. This is not right. Stories like yours need to be heard so that people can realize the atrocities being committed by CPS and also learn how to protect themselves so that it doesn't happen to their own family.

I don't know why I haven't seen your stuff before now. There's a whole community dedicated to this. @familyprotection You will want to check them out.

Post useful, visit my blog @zuhrafriska

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53