You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cps Corruption the American Holocaust

in #tell5people6 years ago (edited)

I left you a message 2 weeks ago at your @lane937 account, but I guess you didn't see it. Did you lose your password to that account? I told you about the @familyprotection community, and to please use our tag #familyprotection when you post about CPS issues.

I am so so sorry that you didn't get to see or talk to your children on Mother's Day. This is not right. Stories like yours need to be heard so that people can realize the atrocities being committed by CPS and also learn how to protect themselves so that it doesn't happen to their own family.

Sort:  

Yes I saved the password but something went wrong or I did something wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68