Sort:  

physically I'm not strong, but mentally if a lot ... I live in a country that is going through a difficult situation and has made us lose weight, but I am strong spirit because we live a bad policy that affects psychologically very strong, but here I am struggling to keep myself Here, working and doing every day.

I can choke a bitch in under a minute and self sufficient enough to know I can get through everything. I have lost so much and none of it is excuse enough to rob me of any power.

I think I need to be tough enough to crack a few fuckin eggs and piss some people off rather than play the diplomat all the time.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

i need pizza ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52