You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your thoughts of Orange is the New Black S5? - Might contain spoilers

in #television7 years ago (edited)

Hi !
Gotta say i liked the first 4 Seasons more than the 5th. Saw Ep1-10 in one Day when they got leaked and just yesterday saw Ep11-13. Yeah what a bummer, maybe expected too much of it. If i would have payed to see this id feel ripped off, especially if theres a week between two episodes like for most ppls who dont know how to download stuff off the Internets or can stream it from somewhere else than on Netflix. Thank God im no Mainstreamer LOL ;-)
PS: If anybody ever needs to find a special Episode or a Movie, let me know, I love to Google and find links.

Sort:  

I actually liked the first season and this season best, I think.

Yes, I heard about the leaking - however I have made a pact with myself that I bingewatch the crap out of OITNB and that would break it if I had seen most of the season already!

I am good with Netflix - I am paying nothing since I am still using my ex's account (hehe).

Hahaha using the ex´Netfilx :D way to go :P
Yeah Season 1 was awesome too, dindt feel like quality was going down the followup Seasons.
If your ever looking for a Movie or TVshow u cant find on Netflix let me know & ill send you a Streaming or Downloadlink pretty quick ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69