You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite Shows

in #television6 years ago

Oh, oatmeal, I think the "Ninja Turtle" is very good, there are "Charlotte Sherlock", as well as "Hell Detective" and so on, are very good! !

嗨,燕麦粥,我觉得《忍者神龟》挺不错的,还有《夏洛特福尔摩斯》,还有《地狱神探》等等,都很不错!!

Sort:  

I love turtles. I love Peter Pan. I love Sherlock. What is Hell Detective?

"Hell Detective" is a type of TV drama in the United States, with a fantasy-style detective-type drama, starring "Constantine", but "Hell Detective" was only out for a season and is looking forward to the second season "Hell" Detective series, I recommend you to see it, really nice!

《地狱神探》是美国的一部电视剧类型的,具有玄幻主义色彩的侦探类型的电视剧,主演是“康斯坦丁”,只不过《地狱神探》只出了一季,很期待出第二季《地狱神探》系列,我推荐你去看,真的很好看!

Sounds awesome. Thanks.

You’re welcome, you’ll like the “Hell Detective”

不客气,你会喜欢《地狱神探》的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68