BITCOIN PAYING TELEGRAM

in #telegram7 years ago

image

I came across an app yesterday. I was looking for telegram side-chicks when it popped up. I actually liked the way they presented their description and decided to download it. Little did I know that I could earn by chatting on it.

Not that alone, their baseline app is the same telegram I love using. Everything in the app is telegram to the extent that every chat I made yesterday were automatically synced to my telegram app... Same username, same phone number. Awesome!

I immediately flushed my telegram app out of my phone because I've found a free Bitcoin generator driven with fun.

I've found a telegram brother with inbuilt bitcoin wallet which could be sent while chatting. My heard is swelling right now.

I need guys that can earn and chat with me on the app. Drop your email address and I'll explain all to you.

NOTE: I'm also new to the app. We could have a great experience together. It's all great if +ve or - ve... After all it's free no investment involved so we have nothing to lose. However, I'm an optimistic person, you know what I mean 😉.

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18