You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making stuff in the digital age

in #tehcnology6 years ago

Nice!!! I got a 3D printer/Laser engraver/Plotter thing myself (a Flux) lovely things!
No clue where it is now... put it in some storage when I moved to South Africa... but It should still be somewhere.
I'll be looking to more post about your creations!

Sort:  

Aren't those pretty big? How does it just go missing? xD

It's not that big :) and well... I suck at remembering where I put my stuff haha :')

Ohh i would LOVE a delta printer :D

I go one :P got it from their kickstarter. works quite well (could work better, but it's good enough. I'll make a post of one of my creations some day. Given I can still find the images)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72