You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I whiten my teeth naturally without damaging them?

in #teeth6 years ago

Brother, I am looking forward to the results. I was born with degenerative bone disease. My teeth never had the hard enamel on them, so I have had to have them all pulled. I hope that it really works for you. I don't blame you for not wanting to go to the dentist. As much of an issue as it can be sometimes to not have teeth, at least I never have to worry about going to the dentist.😁 Oh, and I have transferred some money to you that is for your friends that passed away. I sent it to you because I couldn't find the other site. I hope this is okay. Keep up all of your great work here. You continue to be an inspiration to me. So thank you so much. I hope that you have a great day. Sending you all of my love until we meet again.

Sort:  

That's a tough break with the bone disease, but as you say no more worrying about the dentist. Have started with activated charcoal instead of tooth paste... so let's see how that goes!

I saw your transfer and forwarded it to @savetukadpetanu. Thanks again for being so supportive.

In the end it was something in the region of $60 we were able to contribute. I know she will appreciate the gesture :)

Thanks for the update. It's nice to know when you tried to help people that you're making a difference. And I wish you the best of luck with whitening your teeth. Till I see you again I send you all of my love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67