You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I whiten my teeth naturally without damaging them?

in #teeth6 years ago

I am actually using the virgin coconut oil for oil pulling; I've been doing it for about a week and so I am still experiencing myself, but so far I really like it even though it is pretty gross at first. It is supposed to whitten your teeth, cleanse your mouth out of all the bacteria, it is also more effective than flossing and it is great to fight cavivites.
I do this daily, first thing in the morning for 20 minutes. Here is link for my post I made about it, where I explain more about it. I also use clove essential oil with it. https://steemit.com/health/@joalvarez/what-is-oil-pulling-and-why-you-should-do-it

Sort:  

Great that you are busy doing it already! I will soon be joining you...

Have already started with activated charcoal because we happen to have it in our home. Just need to find the virgin coconut oil now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60