You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I whiten my teeth naturally without damaging them?

in #teeth6 years ago

One of my friends has teeth that can be used for a Colgate commercial. I asked him and I've been taking his advice for about a week. He brushes his teeth 3 times a day right after he eats. Light brushes first two times and at night he thoroughly brushes. Another friend uses charcoal paste and he also has pearl white teeth. But the downside is you replace your brush weekly since gets black. I hope that helps I'm trying to do the same as a stubborn kid I never got braces so....that's that.

Sort:  

I don't mind a black toothbrush if it works! We actually have some charcoal tooth paste already which I will look for some further information on now. I would like to understand how something black can make them white?

The chemicals are strong and not the healthiest which is why I don't personally do it. I'll have to ask my dentist next time. But brushing 3 times a day is more natural and I think the better solution to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56