You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnePlus 3 review by OZ

in #techreview8 years ago

I have a oneplus 3 too, best phone I ever had. Otterbox makes a great case for it as well.

Sort:  

This makes me wanna throw out my LG G4 and get a OnePlus 3. I might just do that, especially considering that there is also an Otterbox case for it. Otterbox makes the best phone cases hands down.

Yeh, very nice good phone case. I have zero complaints with the phone as well. Same CPU chip as a galaxy 7, so it flies with nearly zero lag 99% of the time.

Hi @taoteh1221,

I just wrote a review on what I consider to be the OnePlus 3 killer, check it out at the link below and let me know what you think.

https://steemit.com/steem/@albertfall/meet-the-oneplus-3-killer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58