You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnePlus 3 review by OZ

in #techreview8 years ago

Thank you for the comment! So far it's living up the name, I really like the phone!

Sort:  

Your welcome! I believe that the OnePlus 3 might just be my next phone. Enjoy yours!

I have plans to buy a OnePlus 3, but on the other hand I am also interested in Xiaomi redmi Pro. What do you think? What should I take? thanks :)

At $400, the OnePlus 3 really is a bargain @putriayu. This is truly a flagship phone for the price of a budget phone.

It looks like the Xiaomi Redmi Pro's only advantage is the bigger battery, so it will last you longer, possibly a whole day of use, but the OnePlus 3 has higher specs all across the board. I'd recommend that you get the OnePlus 3. Just my two cents.

Check out the specs for Xiaomi Redmi Pro (http://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_redmi_pro-8233.php) and the OnePlus 3 (http://www.gsmarena.com/oneplus_3-7995.php). The specs speak for themselves. The OnePlus 3 is clearly the winner, except for the smaller battery.

I've checked out there but I am still confused the choice.

but maybe I'll take your advice, to take OnePlus 3. but what about the price? is it worth?

amazing phone, how is this phone also good for people that like to listen to music?

This phone is also great for listening to music, and with access to Google Play Music and Pocket Casts, you'll have plenty to listen to while you're commuting or just hanging out.

Hi @politicasan2,

I just wrote a review on what I consider to be the OnePlus 3 killer, check it out at the link below and let me know what you think.

https://steemit.com/steem/@albertfall/meet-the-oneplus-3-killer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62