You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVENTION: Converting PLASTIC into OIL! CLEAN OUR OCEANS, CLEAN OUR PLANET - SAVE TRILLIONS! IS THIS FOR REAL?

in #technology6 years ago

This technology is a perfect one in a time like this. Water in most African countries have been polluted beyond imagination, especially with plastics. I am presently in Africa working on a project that has to do with renewable energy and the green effect. How can this be accessed for use? I would suggest the author and every other person with the knowledge in this innovation to relate further so this could be a joint effort in making the world a better place.

Sort:  

I can provide contact information for anyone who needs it, just mail me at [email protected] and I will forward the details.

Ok...That will be fantastic. I will do you a mail. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44