My PC's presentation

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Asus-GL552JX-Disassembly-1.jpg

ASUS GL752VW

MotherBoard : Asus Gl752VW
GPU : GTX 960M, Intel HD graphics 530
CPU : i5 6300HQ 2.30GHz
RAM : 8 GO
HDD : SATA III 1TO
Network card : Intel Dual Band Wireless-AC 7265

I use this PC mainly for gaming, I can play a lot of games in Ultra but the last new games in High. It has good performances even though it is a laptop and heats up a lot. I must have an external cooler.
I find it unfortunate that it has a matte slab.

Sort:  

well at least it is far better than mine

What pc have you got ?

j'crois qu'il a pas vu ta réponse ptddr

MAIS FERME TA GUEULE PUTAIN. TA-GUEULE !!!!! TU VA LA FERMER BORDEL DE MERDE !

Sexy laptop you've got here. Do you sell it? Haha, joking, I think you love it too much to sell it.
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Hi troilo ! Yes, I love it toooooo much, I'm going to check your artwork. I love artwork ! ;)
Cheers from France.

Haha au plaisir, je suis Suisse francophone. ;)

Mybe add a paragraph describing its performance. Followed you back, hope you can as well.

Ok I have edit this ;) Thank for following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41