You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News: Fringe Science Replacements for Procreation and Death

in #technology6 years ago

The only thing that is guaranteed is that the future is going to be a weird place.
I am not ready to give up on sex thats for sure!
I am hoping genetic medicines come fast, I have a Kidney issue that sure would be awesome to fix (and fix my kids before they are born).
Thanks for the article

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear that. I have faith that this new emerging field will find a cure within a few more years at most. You are living proof that there are good and worthy applications for this new technology. Take care.

Thanks. I am not sick yet so its all about nutrition and staying fit from here on out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30