You will now be able to ride with me :D

in #technology6 years ago

So I have only been telling myself now for the last few months, gonna get a go pro.
Well today I actually went out and got one.

JB HIFI had the go pro hero 4 session on sale for $199, so I went and bought one :D
These things look really cool.
I was thinking about getting a cheapie, but when I'm riding the motorbike my head tends to bob around quite a bit so I wanted to spend a bit extra and get something which will be good quality.
Plus you won't get sick watching the video lol.

I was quite surprised that it has a time lapse feature so I will play around with that and do some time lapse riding.


IMG_0031.JPG

I also got myself a 32 GB memory card.
Gee I really didn't realise you could fit so much on to something so small. Quite remarkable.


IMG_0032.JPG

I found the design of the go pro to be really cool, and it's quite amazing that something so small has so much power. It's like a pencil sharpener with 1080p recording.
The curved mount was a perfect match to the top of my motorbike helmet. It's like it was made for it.
I also really like the design of the clip on and off system, which means I can detach it from my helmet with ease when ever it requires a recharge.


IMG_0033.JPG

Tomorrow I will be taking the moto for a spin and testing out my new toy.
I'm sure it will take a run or to until I get the positioning perfect :)

Sort:  

Whats up Man!! welcome :)
Great Job Vince!!
Spoken like a leader... Stay&Be Positive

Hello @thevillan, nice article and very much appreciated. Hope you'll get your right position :)

top article, and thank you vote my

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33