Sort:  

Yeah, it really does! I love the twisted ways that it shines light on those wrong parts too. It doesn't just take the perspective of "this side is good and this side is bad; Instead it shows the flaws in all the characters in the that world. Agreed, I was immediately hooked too. Except I am savoring each episode, so I am only on episode 6. I did accidentally first start watching the beginning episode of season 2 and ruined the spoiler :p

Haha ouch! I should have followed your ruling... One episode per X amount of time... I just finished the second season yesterday. Now I have to sit it out for season 3. What a bummer!

Yeah, Kind of a bummer. But even though I know the spoiler the show is still awesome beyond belief! Haha, Yeah I did that with some really good TV series in the past. It really a weird exciting and disappointing feeling when you get to the end. I did that with rick and morty, burned through all the episode in a matter of days :p

Good to note for season 3. Just gonna wait a year now and start watching season 1 again spread out over a year.... Haha or just forget about it and set a reminder.

Haha, yeah, That sounds like a good strategy. Would suck if the show was canceled:p The set a reminder technique also sounds good. I will probably do that with rick and Morty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41