My Intro To Steemit : Hi Steemit, I'm Martine, and Here's a Loaded Question :)

in #technology6 years ago

Hey hey!
I wanted my first post to be all about moi, so we can get to know one another (and we will.)
I love writing, so having a reason to blog again is amazing.
I love crypto, so having a reason to be creative and to trade and be in business based on my own likes and dislikes, is epic.
I love humans, so having a reason to chat with other like-minded, and even not-so-like-minded people, is something to appreciate big time!

This is me IMG_9095.jpg

Oh, and maybe the biggest reason why I'm here.. I LOVE TECH!
My friends and family don't always get why I believe so whole-heartedly in the web, in "having a following," in new inventions being used to help our world, make life easier, and in many cases, threaten our humanity.

It's a big conversation that's not going to end any time soon, so I'm looking forward to throwing out some of my own thoughts on various projects, items and happenings in the tech world, and seeing what you think about that too!

I'll end with a question (which is loaded and huge,) but I'd love if you gave me your thoughts...

Which is the crypto currency you believe in the most and why? (Obviously we all believe in Steem or we wouldn't be here,) but maybe try and take it beyond Steem OR if Steem is "it" for you, I'd love to know why.

Looking forward to getting to know this community!

xo

Martine

Sort:  

@techreviewer, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Thanks so much, done and done! Hope you are able to follow back, glad to be a part of the community and look forward to boosting your posts too!

Welcome Martine!

As the name suggests I love Ethereum!!

Hope you enjoy your time here!

Love it, thanks for reaching out. Following and look forward to seeing some of your posts :) PS. Hope Ethereum picks up! I'm HODL -ing !

Congratulations @techreviewer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @techreviewer! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88