5 Android Mods That Improve Your Device!

in #technology7 years ago

Today I will show you the 5 of the best Android mods that I currently  use

There are several mods for Android that can improve your phone or  tablet. These cool Android mods can do several things including  increasing battery life and can tweak the look and feel of your device.  

Most of these don’t require that your device be rooted. 

If you use  any Android mods that enhance the functionality of Android, let me know. 

Watch The Video Now

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @techgumbo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Hang in there @techgumbo! You have been putting out good content on other media platforms for a long time so I know that you will do very well on Steemit also, it just takes time here. I believe that the current value of Steem should be around $10, so I multiply everything that I bring in by a factor of 10. I believe that soon it will be at that mark and then eventually it will go higher from there. Thanks for the App suggestions! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45